Monday, May 12, 2014

The upcoming Fifa World Cup is going to held in Brazil on 12th June 2014 and end on 13th July 2014. The Fifa World Cup first match kick off between two country Brazil vs Croatia. Fifa selected 32 countries and the countries are group as follows.
Group A
Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon

Group B
Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia

Group C
Colombia, Greece, Cote d'Ivoire, Japan

Group D
Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy

Group E
Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras

Group F
Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria

Group G
Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA

Group H
Belgium, Algeria, Russia, Korea Republic

Imp Q, Who will win Fifa World Cup 2014 Gold Trophy?


Post a Comment